Ultra Furniture
login Login | my account Sign Up
Store Locator Store Location |
top
Shop For Furniture
ll
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
d
 
download Download Flyer
product
 
 
card
*Prices subject to change without notice
down
top

Customer Reviews

Bill
Great store and great pricing. Some really good deals
10 April 2015
 
Emilee
Their furniture is great and comfy!!!
24 November 2014
 
Heena
They are outstanding! And I know that there's a lack of good coffee table designs... so, wish your friend good luck, but I think, he doesn't even need it :)Great photo shots, too!
06 July 2014
 
Sabrina
Great prices, quality, and service. I highly recommend Ultra Furniture. Thank you!
15 July 2013
 
Mahmoud P.Greenspan
Our new King Mattresses came in last Friday from Ultra Furniture. Its amazing that finding a quality mattress has helped my back pain and allowed me to sleep through the night. Also my two pugs have claimed their new territory. Thanks Ultra! We'll see you again soon.
03 March 2013
 
Martin Hagley
Their dining sets selection is out of this world. They offer terrific deals. My neighbour told me not to buy anything before checking out Ultra Furniture. We shopped around and we became aware that no one could beat their quality/price offers. We needed a set quickly because my wife made a quick decision to host a superbowl party. They were able to deliver and set up that same day. Great service, guys.
23 February 2013
 
Sheila
Service above and beyond. Very helpful.
Thanks
21 June 2012
 
Erulge Tug
Hi everyone. This is my very first visit to this excellent place.
Thanks for the great info.
02 June 2012
 
dennisssblegh
Love your site!
good day.
31 January 2012
 
Heather Pelland
Definitely my store for all furniture purchases.
Good prices and high quality furniture.
07 December 2011
 
Michael Williams
Wow, I was looking to buy a dresser from you guys the other day and I'm very happy with the prices/quality. You guys are very unique :)
17 November 2011
 
Philip
I want to go back as well.
I will come back for sure.
I am ready to buy everything.
I like Scanica very much. Its my store.
23 October 2011
 
Sean Williams
A month before we moved to Newmarket last year, we shopped around many furniture stores and we found their prices to be consistently much lower than all the others. We stopped shopping around and we believe that we saved a lot by buying our furniture there. Their delivery was very fast and professional. This store is a gem.
30 September 2011
 
Brad Liter
I like going into this store. Relaxed atmosphere to browse around. No eager-to-sell salesmen following you. When I did require information, I found the person answering me to be knowledgeable and friendly.
30 September 2011
 
Ron Cariglia
We have been to Ultra Furniture to buy furniture two times now and on both occasions we were extremely happy with the prices and the service provided by the staff. Can't wait to go back!!
10 March 2011
 
mail Post Your Review
Name:
Your Review :
bottom